Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Critical review of studies on the representation of architecture and use of the image in science and art

Autori / Autrici

A. B. C. D. E. F. G. H. I. J. K. L. M. N. O. P. Q. R. S. T. U. V. W. XY. Z.
A

Liliana Albertazzi

liliana.albertazzi@unitn.it

Tomás Abad

tomas.abad@uah.es

Lucio Altarelli

lucio.altarelli@uniroma1.it

B

Cecilia Bianchi

ceciliabianchi1985@gmail.com

Anna Caterina Bellati

info@bellatieditore.com

Paolo Belardi

paolo.belardi@unipg.it

C

Giovanni Carbonara

giovanni.carbonara@uniroma1.it

Pilar Chías

pilar.chias@uah.es

Daniele Calisi

d.calisi@gmail.com

Stefano Chiarenza

stefano.chiarenza@unisanraffaele.gov.it

Claudio Cerritelli

claudio.cerritelli@fastwebnet.it

Camilla Casonato

camilla.casonato@polimi.it

Alessandra Crafici

alessandra.cirafici@unicampania.it

Armando Cano Redondo

armando.cano@murciaeduca.es

Pauline Clancy

p.clancy@ulster.ac.uk

Enrico Cicalò

enrico.cicalo@uniss.it

Gianni Contessi

gianni.contessi@unito.it

D

Edoardo Dotto

e.dotto@unict.it

Bruno D'Amore

bruno.damore@unibo.it

Martina De Maio

demaiomartina@fondazionemcr.it

Roberto de Rubertis

roberto.derubertis@uniroma1.it

E

Michele Emmer

michele.emmer15@gmail.com

F

Francesca Fatta

ffatta@unirc.it

Maria Linda Falcidieno

falcidieno@arch.unige.it

Marco Filippucci

marco.filippucci@unipg.it

G

Saverio Giulini

giulini@dima.unige.it

Ghisi Grütter

grutter@uniroma3.it

Paolo Giandebiaggi

paolo.giandebiaggi@unipr.it

H
I
J
K
L

Alessandro Luigini

alessandro.luigini@unibz.it

Ruggero Lenci

ruggero.lenci@uniroma1.it

Fabrizio L'Abbate

fabrizio.labbate@esa.int

M

Matteo Molinari

mat.molinari@outlook.it

Rosario Marrocco

rosario.marrocco@uniroma1.it

Matteo Margutti

matteomargutti88@gmail.com

Luca Martini

lucamartini1978@gmail.com

Andrés Martínez-Medina

andresm.medina@ua.es

Richard McElveen

richard.mcelveen@iadt.ie

Valeria Menchetelli

valeria.menchetelli@unipg.it

N

Antonella Nota

nota@stsci.edu

O

Filippo Orlando

orlandofilippo@fondazionemcr.it

P

Alberto Pratelli

alberto.pratelli@uniud.it

Daniela Palomba

daniela.palomba@unina.it

Antonio Perri

perrimessico@libero.it

Luciano Perondi

luciano.perondi@gmail.com

Franco Purini

f.purini@gmail.com

Q

Fabio Quici

fabio.quici@uniroma1.it

R

radioartemobile RAM

info@radioartemobile.it

Giovanna Ramaccini

giovanna.ramaccini@gmail.com

S

Rossella Salerno

rossella.salerno@polimi.it

Livio Sacchi

livio.sacchi@unich.it

Margherita Stramaccia

stramacciamargherita@hotmail.it

Chiara Simoncelli

simoncellichiara@fondazionemcr.it

T

Lorenzo Taiuti

md3169@mclink.it

Marco Tubino

marco.tubino@unitn.it

Gian Marco Todesco

gianmarco.todesco@gmail.com

U
V

Gisella Vismara

gisella.vismara@gmail.com

W
XY
Z