Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Critical review of studies on the representation of architecture and use of the image in science and art

Tutti i nomi di XY

A. B. C. D. E. F. G. H. I. J. K. L. M. N. O. P. Q. R. S. T. U. V. W. XY. Z.
A

Gianna Adami

redazione@xydigitale.it

Piero Albisinni

piero.albisinni@uniroma1.it

Lucio Altarelli

lucio.altarelli@uniroma1.it

B

Laura Baratin

laura.baratin@uniurb.it

Cecilia Bianchi

ceciliabianchi1985@gmail.com

Fabio Bianconi

fabio.bianconi@unipg.it

Marco Bini

marco.bini@unifi.it

Fabio Bianconi

fabio.bianconi@unipg.it

Carlo Bianchini

carlo.bianchini@uniroma1.it

Anna Caterina Bellati

info@bellatieditore.com

Paolo Belardi

paolo.belardi@unipg.it

C

Stefano Chiarenza

stefano.chiarenza@unisanraffaele.gov.it

Elena Casartelli

redazione@xydigitale.it

Claudio Cerritelli

claudio.cerritelli@fastwebnet.it

Simona Chiodo

simona.chiodo@polimi.it

Franco Cervellini

francesco.cervellini@fastwebnet.it

Alessandro Camiz

alessandro.camiz@ozyegin.edu.tr

Camilla Casonato

camilla.casonato@polimi.it

Alessandra Crafici

alessandra.cirafici@unicampania.it

Armando Cano Redondo

armando.cano@murciaeduca.es

Pauline Clancy

p.clancy@ulster.ac.uk

Enrico Cicalò

enrico.cicalo@uniss.it

Vito Cardone

v.cardone@unisa.it

D

Martina De Maio

demaiomartina@fondazionemcr.it

Roberto de Rubertis

roberto.derubertis@unitoma1.it

roberto.derubertis@uniroma1.it

E

Michele Emmer

emmer@mat.uniroma1.it

F

Maria Linda Falcidieno

falcidieno@arch.unige.it

Marco Filippucci

marco.filippucci@unipg.it

Riccardo Florio

riflorio@unina.it

Marco Fasolo

marco.fasolo@uniroma1.it

G

Saverio Giulini

giulini@dima.unige.it

Ghisi Grütter

grutter@uniroma3.it

Paolo Giandebiaggi

paolo.giandebiaggi@unipr.it

Paolo Giandebiaggi

paolo.giandebiaggi@unipr.it

H
I

Elena Ippoliti

elena.ippoliti@uniroma1.it

Manuela Incerti

manuela.incerti@unife.it

J
K
L

Ruggero Lenci

ruggero.lenci@uniroma1.it

Maurizio Lorber

maurizio.lorber@uniud.it

Fabrizio L'Abbate

fabrizio.labbate@esa.int

Fabio Luce

redazione@xydigitale.it

M

Matteo Margutti

matteomargutti88@gmail.com

Luca Martini

lucamartini1978@gmail.com

Andrés Martínez-Medina

andresm.medina@ua.es

Richard McElveen

richard.mcelveen@iadt.ie

Valeria Menchetelli

valeria.menchetelli@unipg.it

giovanna.massari@unitn.it

N

Philippe Nys

philipe.nys@gmail.com

Antonella Nota

nota@stsci.edu

O

Filippo Orlando

orlandofilippo@fondazionemcr.it

P

Alberto Pratelli

alberto.pratelli@uniud.it

Mario Pisani

mario.pisani@unicampania.it

Orietta Pedemonte

pedemont@dima.unige.it

Renato Partenope

renato.partenope@uniroma1.it

Alberto Pratelli

alberto.pratelli@uniud.it

Antonio Perri

perrimessico@libero.it

Luciano Perondi

luciano.perondi@gmail.com

Franco Purini

franco.purini@uniroma1.it

Cristina Pellegatta

redazione@xydigitale.it

Q

fabio.quici@uniroma1.it

R

Adriana Rossi

adriana.rossi@unicampania.it

Andrea Rolando

andrea.rolando@polimi.it

radioartemobile RAM

info@radioartemobile.it

Giovanna Ramaccini

giovanna.ramaccini@gmail.com

S

Margherita Stramaccia

stramacciamargherita@hotmail.it

Paolo Sanvito

paolo.sanvito@unina.it

Chiara Simoncelli

simoncellichiara@fondazionemcr.it

T

Lorenzo Taiuti

md3169@mclink.it

J. A. Franco Taboada

j.a.franco@udc.es

Marco Tubino

marco.tubino@unitn.it

U

Maurizio Unali

maurizio.unali@unich.it

V

Gisella Vismara

gisella.vismara@gmail.com

Cristiana Volpi

redazione@xydigitale.it

W
XY
Z