Critical review of studies on the representation of architecture and use of the image in science and art

Tutti i nomi

A. B. C. D. E. F. G. H. I. J. K. L. M. N. O. P. Q. R. S. T. U. V. W. XY. Z.
A

Tomás Abad

tomas.abad@uah.es

Liliana Albertazzi

liliana.albertazzi@unitn.it

Piero Albisinni

piero.albisinni@uniroma1.it

Lucio Altarelli

lucio.altarelli@uniroma1.it

B

Laura Baratin

laura.baratin@uniurb.it

Paolo Belardi

paolo.belardi@unipg.it

Anna Caterina Bellati

info@bellatieditore.com

Cecilia Bianchi

ceciliabianchi1985@gmail.com

Carlo Bianchini

carlo.bianchini@uniroma1.it

Fabio Bianconi

fabio.bianconi@unipg.it

Marco Bini

marcobini265@gmail.com

C

Daniele Calisi

d.calisi@gmail.com

Alessandro Camiz

alessandrocamiz@uniroma1.it

Armando Cano Redondo

armando.cano@murciaeduca.es

Giovanni Carbonara

giovanni.carbonara@uniroma1.it

Elena Casartelli

redazione@xydigitale.it

Roberto Caso

roberto.caso@unitn.it

Camilla Casonato

camilla.casonato@polimi.it

Claudio Cerritelli

claudio.cerritelli@fastwebnet.it

Franco Cervellini

francesco.cervellini@fastwebnet.it

Stefano Chiarenza

stefano.chiarenza@unisanraffaele.gov.it

Pilar Chías

pilar.chias@uah.es

Simona Chiodo

simona.chiodo@polimi.it

Massimiliano Ciammaichella

massimiliano.ciammaichella@iuav.it

Enrico Cicalò

enrico.cicalo@uniss.it

Alessandra Crafici

alessandra.cirafici@unicampania.it

Pauline Clancy

p.clancy@ulster.ac.uk

Gianni Contessi

gianni.contessi@unito.it

D

Bruno D'Amore

bruno.damore@unibo.it

Martina De Maio

demaiomartina@fondazionemcr.it

Roberto de Rubertis

roberto.derubertis@uniroma1.it

Edoardo Dotto

e.dotto@unict.it

E

Michele Emmer

michele.emmer15@gmail.com

F

Maria Linda Falcidieno

falcidieno@arch.unige.it

Marco Fasolo

marco.fasolo@uniroma1.it

Francesca Fatta

ffatta@unirc.it

Marco Filippucci

marco.filippucci@unipg.it

Riccardo Florio

riflorio@unina.it

G

Paolo Giandebiaggi

paolo.giandebiaggi@unipr.it

Saverio Giulini

giulini@dima.unige.it

Ghisi Grütter

grutter@uniroma3.it

H
I

Manuela Incerti

manuela.incerti@unife.it

Elena Ippoliti

elena.ippoliti@uniroma1.it

J
K
L

Fabrizio L'Abbate

fabrizio.labbate@esa.int

Ruggero Lenci

ruggero.lenci@uniroma1.it

Maurizio Lorber

mauriziolorber@yahoo.it

Fabio Luce

redazione@xydigitale.it

Alessandro Luigini

alessandro.luigini@unibz.it

M

Matteo Margutti

matteomargutti88@gmail.com

Rosario Marrocco

rosario.marrocco@uniroma1.it

Andrés Martínez-Medina

andresm.medina@ua.es

Luca Martini

lucamartini1978@gmail.com

Giovanna A. Massari

giovanna.massari@unitn.it

Richard McElveen

richard.mcelveen@iadt.ie

Valeria Menchetelli

valeria.menchetelli@unipg.it

Matteo Molinari

mat.molinari@outlook.it

Carlos Montes Serrano

carlosmontesserrano@gmail.com

N

Antonella Nota

nota@stsci.edu

Philippe Nys

philipe.nys@gmail.com

O

Filippo Orlando

orlandofilippo@fondazionemcr.it

P

Daniela Palomba

daniela.palomba@unina.it

Renato Partenope

renato.partenope@uniroma1.it

Orietta Pedemonte

pedemont@dima.unige.it

Cristina Pellegatta

redazione@xydigitale.it

Luciano Perondi

luciano.perondi@gmail.com

Antonio Perri

perrimessico@libero.it

Ruggero Pierantoni

ruggero.pierantoni@hotmail.co.uk

Mario Pisani

mario.pisani1@gmail.com

Barbara Poggio

barbara.poggio@unitn.it

Alberto Pratelli

alberto.pratelli@uniud.it

Franco Purini

f.purini@gmail.com

Q

Fabio Quici

fabio.quici@uniroma1.it

R

radioartemobile RAM

info@radioartemobile.it

Giovanna Ramaccini

giovanna.ramaccini@gmail.com

Andrea Rolando

andrea.rolando@polimi.it

Adriana Rossi

adriana.rossi@unicampania.it

S

Livio Sacchi

livio.sacchi@unich.it

Rossella Salerno

rossella.salerno@polimi.it

Paolo Sanvito

paolo.sanvito@unina.it

Chiara Simoncelli

simoncellichiara@fondazionemcr.it

Paolo Stella Richter

stellarichter@mclink.it

Margherita Stramaccia

stramacciamargherita@hotmail.it

T

J. A. Franco Taboada

j.a.franco@udc.es

Lorenzo Taiuti

md3169@mclink.it

Gian Marco Todesco

gianmarco.todesco@gmail.com

Marco Tubino

marco.tubino@unitn.it

U

Maurizio Unali

lineamentamu@gmail.com

V

Gisella Vismara

gisella.vismara@gmail.com

Cristiana Volpi

redazione@xydigitale.it

W
XY
Z

Ornella Zerlenga

ornella.zerlenga@unicampania.it