Critical review of studies on the representation of architecture and use of the image in science and art

Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Roberto de Rubertis

roberto.derubertis@uniroma1.it

Managing Editor

Giovanna A. Massari

giovanna.massari@unitn.it

Senior Editors

Elena Casartelli

elena@lensky.it

Cristiana Volpi

cristiana.volpi@unitn.it

Fabio Luce

fabio.luce@unitn.it

Cristina Pellegatta

cristina.pellegatta@unitn.it

Editorial Staff

Margherita Parrilli

margherita.parrilli@unitn.it

Starlight Vattano

starlight.vattano@unitn.it

Roberta Claudia Vitale

redazione@xydigitale.it

Past Collaborations

Gaspari Andrea

Andrea Gaspari

Menardi Giorgia

Giorgia Menardi

Ortu Sonia

Sonia Ortu

Consulente per la lingua inglese

Sarti Giacomo

Giacomo Sarti